Skip to main content


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Andrew W. LaVigne
Andrew W. LaVigne

American Seed Trade Association

Lowell Randel
Lowell Randel
Vice President

American Society of Animal Science

 Kellye Eversole
Kellye Eversole

Eversole Associates

Laura Wood Peterson
Laura Wood Peterson

National Coalition for Food and Agricultural Research Executive Director


Jeanne Blankenship

Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics

Luther Smith

Agronomy, Crop & Soil Societies

Agronomy, Crop & Soil Societies Logo

Sarah Ohlhorst

American Society for Nutrition

American Society for Nutrition Logo

Charles Atkinson

American Soybean Association


Dr. Charley Cull

American Veterinary Medical Association

AVMA logo

Kevin Cain

Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges

AAVMC logo

John Murphy

Biotechnology Innovation Organization

BIO logo

Robin Bowen

Corn Refiners Association

CRA logo

Caron Gala

Board on Agriculture Assembly, Association of Public and Land-grant Universities

APLU logo

Dr. Don Parker

Cotton Foundation

NCC logo

Dr. Chris Boomsma

Council for Agricultural Science and Technology

CAST logo

Kellie Bray

CropLife America

CropLife America logo

Dr. Gal Hochman

Council on Food, Agriculture & Resource Economics (C-FARE)

CFARE logo

Dr. Rich Bonanno

Extension Committee on Organization and Policy


Dr. Hongwei Xin

Experiment Station Committee on Organization and Policy (ESCOP)

ESCOP logo

Dr. Ken Olson

FASS, Inc.


John Ruff

Institute of Food Technologists

IFT logo

Ted McKinney

National Association of State Departments of Agriculture

NASDA logo(1)

Randy Desutter

National Corn Growers Association

NCGA logo-1

Jeff Moen

Noble Research Institute, LLC

Noble Research Institute logo

Dr. Ann Bartuska

Resources for the Future

RFF logo

Karl Anderson

SoAR Foundation


Val Dolcini



Dr. Lee Van Wychen

Weed Science Society of America

WSSA logo


Click here for a list of all NCFAR members and sponsors.